## ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තුක සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

## The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 1980/32 - 2016 අගෝස්තු මස 16 වැනි අඟහරුවාදා - 2016.08.16 No.1980/32 - TUESDAY AUGUST 16, 2016

(Published by Authority)

## PART IV (A) — PROVINCIAL COUNCILS

## **Provincial Councils Notifications**

UVA PROVINCE PROVINCIAL COUNCIL

Uva Province Co-operative Employees Commission Statute No. 04 of 2010

I, M. Akalan Senthil Thondaman, being the Uva Provincial Minister of Road Development, Housing, Water Supply, Estate Infrastructure and Co-operative do hereby announce that following persons were appointed as members of Uva Provincial Co-operative Employees Commission with effect from 16.06.2016, as per powers assigned to me under Section 05 of the Uva Provincial Co-operative Employees Commission Statute No. 04 of 2010, amended by Uva Provincial Co-operative Employees Commission (Amendment) Statute No. 01 of 2016.

No. Name Address

01. Mr. Sinha Muththu Ashok Kumar

Mr. Mohomed Savaheer Mohomed Saheer

Poonagala, ULG, Poonagala SPO No. 127, Samagi Mawatha, Bandarawela

M. AKALAN SENTHIL THONDAMAN,
Minister of Road Development, Housing,
Water Supply, Estate Infrastructure and Co-operative.

Ministry of Road Development, Housing, Water Supply, Estate Infrastructure and Co-operative, 27th July 2016.

09 - 99

02.

