ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශේෂ

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 1981/47 - 2016 අගෝස්තු මස 24 වැනි බදාදා - 2016.08.24 No. 1981/47 - WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 24, 2016

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Appointments & C., by the President

No. 804/1 of 2016

P. S. No. CSA/9/1/6

IT is hereby notified that His EXCELLENCY THE PRESIDENT has been pleased, to appoint the following persons as Commissioners of the Mediation Boards Commission, with immediate effect, under the provisions of Section 2 (1) of the Mediation Boards Act, No. 72 of 1988.

- 1. Justice Hector Yapa
- 2. Justice Nimal Dissanayake
- 3. Justice Chandradasa Nanayakkara
- 4. Mr. M. Somasunderam
- 5. Mrs. Faleela Be Jurangpathy
- Retired Judge of the Supreme Court
- Retired Judge of the Supreme Court
- Retired Judge of the Court of Appeal

His Excellency the President has nominated Justice Hector Yapa, retired Supreme Court Judge under the above-mentioned provisions, to be the Chairman of the said Commission.

By His Excellency's Command,

P. B. ABEYKOON, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, 22nd August 2016,

09 - 309

