

Ceylon Gobernment Gazette

EXTRAORDINARY.

Published by Authonity.

No. 7,162 - TUESDAY, MARCH 15, 1921.

Part I.-General.

Separate paging is given to each Part in order that it may be filed separately.

solyanar paying to grow to carry a	and the second sec
GOVERNMENT	NOTIFICATIONS.
"THE CEYLON (LEGISLATIVE CO	UNCIL) ORDER IN COUNCIL, 1920."
TT is hereby notified that His Excellency the Governo	or, acting under the provisions of clause 32 of the above entioned gentlemen to be the Returning Officers of the
Returning Officer. Constituency.	Returning Officer. Constituency.
Ar. F. Bartlett European Electorate (Urban) Ar. F. Bartlett European Electorate (Rural) Ar. F. Bartlett Commercial Electorate Ar. F. Bartlett Burgher Electorate Ar. F. Bartlett Cow-country Products Association Electorate The Hon. Mr. J. G. Western Province (Division A) Fraser, C.M.G. The Hon. Mr. J. G. Western Province (Division B)	Mr. F. Bartlett Town of Colombo Mr. W. L. Kindersley Central Province Mr. B. Constantine Northern Province Mr. C. S. Vaughan Southern Province Mr. C. V. Brayne Eastern Province Mr. C. R. Cumberland North-Western Province Mr. F. G. Tyrrell North-Central Province Mr. R. N. Thaine Province of Uva Mr. G. F. R. Browning Province of Sabaragamuwa
Fraser, C.M.G. Colonial Secretary's Office, Colombo, March 15, 1921.	By His Excellency's command, GRAEME THOMSON, Colonial Secretary.
 LN a General Election of Members of the Legislative lection shall be as follows : (a) For the European Electorate (Urban) 	Council will be held on March 31, 1921. The places of The Registrar-General's Office, Colombo
(b) For the European Electorate (Rural)	do.
(c) For the Commercial Electorate	•do.
(d) For the Burgher Electorate	torate do.
 (e) For the Low-country Products Association Elect (f) For the Western Province (Division A) (g) For the Western Province (Division B) 	The Kachcheri, Colombo
(h) The Town of Colombo	The Registrar-General's Office, Colombo
(i) The Central Province	The Kachcheri, Kandy
(j) The Northern Province	do. Jaffna
(k) The Southern Province	do. Galle
(l) The Eastern Province	··· do. Batticaloa ·· do. Kurunegala
(<i>n</i>) The North-Central Province	do. Kurunegala do. Anuradhapu ra
 (a) The Province of Uva (b) The Province of Sabaragamuwa 	·· do. Badulla ·· do Ratnapura
Colonial Secretary's Office, Colombo, March 15, 1921.	By His Excellency's command, GRAEME THOMSON, Colonial Secretary.

H. R. COTTLE, GOVERNMENT PRINTER, COLOMBO, CEYLON.