ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය සම විශෙෂ

ాది లెంది The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 1996/51 - 2016 දෙසැම්බර් මස 09 වැනි සිකුරාදා - 2016.12.09 No. 1996/51 - FRIDAY DECEMBER 09, 2016

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF INTERIM HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COUNCIL

BY virtue of powers on me under Section 51 of Homoeopathy Act, No. 10 of 2016, under mentioned members have been appointed to Interim Homoeopathic Medical Council with effect from 21.10.2016.

Members:-

Dr. Chandana Weerasekara Chairman Dr. Muhammad Abubakar Muhammed Muneer Vice Chairman Dr. (Mrs.) Chandani Jeewamali Herath Member Dr. Lokeshwara Anusha Madupali Member Mrs. Geethamani C. Karunaratna Member Prof. Hemantha Senanayake Member Mr. D. P. Wimalasena Member Se. Prof. Gunapala Amarasinghe Member Dr. J. M. W. Jayasundara Bandara Member Mrs. Chamidika Herath Member

> Dr. Rajitha Senarathna, Minister of Health, Nutrition & Indigenous Medicine.

12 - 1082

