# ශී ලංකා ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශෙෂ

## THE GAZETTE OF THE REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA (CEYLON)

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

අංක 160/45 — 1975 අපේල් 19 වැනි සෙනසුරාද — 1975.04.19 No. 160/45—SATURDAY, APRIL 19, 1975

(Published by Authority)

### PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

P. O. No. W. 68 (50)/75.

#### THE PUBLIC SECURITY ORDINANCE (CHAPTER 40)

REGULATION made by the President under section 5 of the Public Security Ordinance (Chapter 40), upon the recommendation of the Prime Minister.

W. GOPALLAWA, President.

President's Office, Nuwara Eliya, April 19, 1975.

#### Regulation

Notwithstanding anything in any other written law, the terms of office of the members who are now in office of each local authority specified in the Schedule hereto is extended until the date on which this regulation ceases to be in force.

#### **SCHEDULE**

Colombo Municipal Council Nuwara Eliya Municipal Council Avissawella Urban Council Gampaha Urban Council Wattala Mabole Urban Council Panadura Urban Council Hatton Dikoya Urban Council Point Pedro Urban Council Puttalam Urban Council Horana Urban Council Kolonnawa Urban Council Weligama Urban Council Kadugannawa Urban Council Haputale Urban Council Aluthgama Town Council Wadduwa Town Council Ahangama Town Council Kankesanturai Town Council Eravur Town Council Samanthurai Town Council Welimada Town Council Homagama Town Council Keselwatta Town Council Pundaluoya Town Council Watugedara Town Council Hingurakgoda Town Council Akuressa Town Council